Ben Taylor

EVENTS

2022-23 SEASON

LA BOHEME| Schaunard

Boston Lyric Opera-Emerson Colonial Theatre

 

Friday, September 23, 2022 | 7:30PM
Sunday, September 25, 2022 | 3PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 | 7:30PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 | 3PM

LA FANCIULLA DEL WEST| Bello

Bayerische Staatsoper-National Theater

 

 Sunday, October 16, 2022 | 7PM

Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 7PM 

Sunday, October 230, 2022 | 5PM

Friday,  October 28, 2022 | 7PM

  

The Magic Flute| Papageno

The Metropolitan Opera-Metropolitan Opera House

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 11AM

Monday, January 2,2023 |  7PM 

TBA

Opera Baltimore/Delaware Opera

LA BOHEME| Schaunard

Opera Philadelphia-Academy of Music

Friday, April 28, 2023 | 8PM

Sunday, April 30, 2023 | 2PM

Friday, May 5, 2023 | 8PM

Sunday, May 7, 2023 | 2PM

TBA

The Cleveland Orchestra

 

TBA

Berkshire Festival Opera